The Gidgegannup Dressage Club Inc. is a club run by its members for its members.

Since its inception the club has been steered by dedicated members forming the committee, which welcomes new members, who would like to takepart.

2023 Committee: 

President: Marjory Stanger
Vice President: Lyn Millet
Treasurer: Jill Donaldson
Secretary: Abbey Robson
Rally Coordinator: Cassandra Rozema
Committee Member: Parna Lawless
Committee Member: Ailsa Smith
Committee Member: Jane Robson
Committee Member: Alexandra Daniels

Patron :   Zoe Harrison

2023 Committee Meetings: 

Wednesday, 1 November
Wednesday, 29 November 

Committee meetings are usually held at 7.30pm at the clubrooms of the Gidgegannup Showgrounds.